Go to Mobile Site
 770.394.0101
Business Hours: 10:00am - 6:30pm (Mon-Sat)

HomeOur ServicesFAQ'sOur ClientsCustomer ReviewsOur GalleryOur Location

 

 









 
 
     
 

Customer Reviews




Page 1  |  2  |  3  |  4

In 2013 we ran a promotion on Groupon - 96% of these Groupon users gave us a superior rating!

Injune P.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   12/23/2016

This will be my 3rd car tinted here. They do a fantastic job. I don't even live in the area anymore and still get my tint done here. There is not much to do within walking distance, but they have a nice waiting area with a tv and bunch of dvds. lifetime guarantee, but you probably won't need it!

Sean W.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   12/22/2016

Have had three cars given the tinting treatment with these guys, and each time they've done an excellent job while being very friendly and accommodating. They do good work with a good attitude, and their pricing is very reasonable as well.

Gino E.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   11/15/2016

Did the research and all of the reviews for these guys were top notch. Decided to have them tint my GS350. They were very professional, answered all of my questions, and help[ed] me select the right type of tint for my car (ceramic....worth every penny). Customer service experience was great which is hard to find now, especially when people/companies are good at what they do as they tend to adopt a "take it or leave it" attitude. Definitely get the ceramic tint. It legitimately blocks out tons more heat. I did a side-by-side comparison with my buddy's car who has regular tint and his car was much hotter inside than mine was when we parked them in the sun. If you're looking to get your car tinted, these are your guys.

M.H.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   10/14/2016

It has been 3 months since I've gotten my windows tinted on my '16 Impreza. Top notch quality. Exactly what I was looking for...professional, customer service oriented. Could not be happier with my windows. First time getting windows tinted so I was nervous. They did an exceptional job, explained the process, the materials, and answered all of my annoying questions. Great piece of mind and my ride looks awesome.

Ashley D.
Sharpsburg GA
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   9/30/2016

Got my windows done a couple weeks ago and they came out great. Very knowledgeable and super nice! Took the hour drive to this location & I am very pleased! Will continue taking my business here.

Sean W.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   8/29/2016

This was my second visit to The Three Tinters. They did a great job on my Audi A3 a couple years ago, so I bought in my brand new Q3 today and gave them more of my business.

I went with the ceramic tint all around, and they gave me a great deal for being a loyal customer. The customer service was great. The waiting room is comfortable and the wifi is much appreciated.

But I have to say the best part was this: Rasheed let my 3-year-old daughter drive his son's Power Wheels Range Rover around the parking lot as much as she desired... and that really made the 3-hour wait go by more painlessly.

Good price. Great tint job. Friendly service.

Chris B.
Norcross, GA
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   7/22/2016

Great job!!! Went to get 2 front windows tinted for my Grand Cherokee. Emailed for quote and was able to set up an appointment a couple days later. Only took 30-40 minutes to tint. They were very courteous and knowledgeable of the products they offer. Can tell a difference of temperature inside my Jeep. Recommended to my friends!!

Elliot B.
Jacksonville, FL
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   7/10/2016

I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone looking to get their windows tinted...They not only performed the work in a reasonable amount of time but also had an extreme attention to detail. The customer lounge is very nice and is equipped with a computer, TV with Netflix, and AC so it's easy to chill.

The guys that work here truly stand by their work as they include a lifetime warranty free of charge. I also appreciated how they explained everything about the tinting process such as: which cleaners can/cannot be used to clean windows with tint, how long the car should sit in the sun after having tint applied (allows any moisture trapped under the film to evaporate), and how you shouldn't roll your windows down for approximately 3 days (they even taped my window controls on the inside of the car to remind me not to operate them).

The guys here go above and beyond (for a very reasonable and competitive price) and I've been extremely satisfied with my tint.

Chuck W.
Cleveland, OH
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   6/19/2016

Had my car windows done here about 2 years ago. They still look great!
Very professional place

Lisa W.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   4/17/2016

They do great work. I did a lot of research before deciding on where I was going...Their reviews were amazing. There's no pressure for up selling film. They show you what they have available and let you choose. I went in knowing what I wanted for my XTS, and there were no additional questions. Very professional. And my car looks great!!!

Woojoo K.
Dacula, GA
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   3/2/2016

I had my little Miata tinted with them.
Pros
1. There was a guy waiting with me for them to open. They turned him down and rescheduled him because I had the 10 a.m. appointment. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT! They turned him down because they like to reserve two hours for each car. That is awesome!
2. Prices are reasonable.
3. Great waiting area. DVDs or wifi, your choice.
Cons
1. None so far. Real satisfied with how it turned out. If a problem arises, I will update this review.
...They are good guys. I recommend them.

Graham B.
Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   2/16/2016

Just finished up getting my windows tinted on my Genesis Coupe. I am very pleased with the results. They did exactly what I was expecting/wanting out of getting my windows tinted.

The gentleman I dealt with was very polite and courteous and was more than willing to share information about different types of tint. When I went with the slightly less expensive option I received no pressure at all to pay more. This I appreciated so much! Wonderful job and once again, Yelp steered me in the right direction with these guys!

Laurie L.
McDonough
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   2/4/2016

Groupon had an offer, but before we bought it, I did some investigating. Found great reviews and went for it.

Made an appointment, and got there a few minutes early-and they took me then. Waiting area was nice-large tv, movies, satellite tv, computer station, free wi-fi.

Great deal, and the work was fantastic. Planning on going back to have some more work done. I am so pleased with the quality of the work they provided!

The gentlemen who own/run the business are professional and very kind. I have already told others about this place...it's worth the nearly hour trip to get here!

Ebony C.
Alpharetta
Car Window Tinting Reviews  | Auto Glass Tint Reviews   1/8/2016

The three tinters did a great job on our truck. I went with Yelp reviews versus Tint World, and they did a ceramic tint on the windshield and two front windows for us. Eventually I want to get the entire truck tinted. I was educated and left to make a decision on which tint grade I wanted. After doing the heat experiment to feel the difference between the tints, I went with the ceramic grade. For Georgia heat, it was more than worth it to me.

There was an issue with the tint job because of the weather. It'd been so cold that the adhesive wasn't tacky enough. With having to travel, Raheem came out to where I was located, early the next morning, fixed the issue and explained what was causing it. He was early, professional and very courteous throughout the entire process. I'm grateful for their customer service, their waiting area, and while I waited I watched Forks over Knives, which has changed my lifestyle for the new year. Thanks guys.



Page 1  |  2  |  3  |  4


Our Customer's Satisfaction is our "ONLY" goal.

 
 
2008-2016 THE THREE TINTERS  |  All Rights Reserved.
5044 Winters Chapel Road, Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30360


Privacy Policy  |  News



Window Tinting Atlanta
Car Window Tinting Atlanta GA
Auto Window Tinting Atlanta GA
3M Window Tinting Atlanta GA
Window Tinting Reviews Atlanta GA
Commercial Flat Glass Tinting - Atlanta
Palisade Flat Glass Tinting Atlanta

Auto Glass Tinters Marietta GA
Car Window Tinting Marietta GA
Auto Window Tinting Marietta GA
Window Tinting Reviews Marietta GA
Commercial Flat Glass Tinting Marietta
Window Tinting Decatur
Car Window Tinting Decatur GA
Glass Window Tint Decatur GA
Vehicle Wraps Decatur GA
Auto Glass Tinting Decatur GA
3M Window Films Decatur GA
Residential Flat Glass Tinting - Decatur

Car Window Tinting Norcross
Car Window Tinters Norcross GA
Automobile Glass Tinting Norcross
Window Tinting Reviews Norcross GA
Office Window Tinting - Norcross GA
Chamblee - Sandy Springs
Car Window Tinters Chamblee GA
Auto Window Tinting Brookhaven GA
Car Window Tinters Chamblee GA
Car Window Tinting Sandy Springs
Auto Glass Tinters Brookhaven GA
Home Flat Glass Tinting Chamblee

Zip Codes We Serve
30360 - 30338 Dunwoody-Norcross
30311 - Atlanta GA
Dunwoody - Tucker - Duluth
Car Window Tinting Tucker GA
Auto Window Tinting Tucker GA
Auto Glass Tinters Duluth GA
Auto Window Tinting Duluth GA
Glass Window Tint Dunwoody GA
Automobile Glass Tinting Tucker
Vehicle Wraps Duluth GA
Car Window Tinting Tucker GA
Auto Glass Tinters Duluth GA
Home Flat Glass Tinting Dunwoody

The Three Tinters of Atlanta provides high-quality car window tinting, residential and commercial glass tinting in Decatur, Chamblee, Norcross, Sandy Springs, Brookhaven, Dunwoody, Tucker, Roswell, Duluth, and in the following Zip Code Areas: 30360 - Dunwoody, Norcross | 30338 - Dunwoody | 30344 - East Point, College Park | 30311 - Atlanta | 30319 - Brookhaven, Chamblee | 30342 - North Buckhead | 30324 - Pine Hills | 30341 - Chamblee, Doraville